Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Dawn Seward
Chief Lending Officer
Direct:   (734) 466-6112
Email:   dseward@zealcu.org
NMLS #: 494898
Angel Merritt
Mortgage Manager
Direct:   (734) 466-6133
Email:   amerritt@zealcu.org
NMLS #: 1558609
Heather Drury
Mortgage Supervisor
Direct:   (800) 321-8570 Ext. 7202
Email:   hdrury@zealcu.org
NMLS #: 739598
Chantale O'Neal
Mortgage Coordinator
Direct:   (800) 321-8570 Ext. 7206
Email:   coneal@zealcu.org
NMLS #: 999933
Rachel Lane
Mortgage Originator
Direct:   (800) 321-8570 Ext. 7263
Email:   rlane@zealcu.org
NMLS #: 1169074
Timothy McGonegal
Mortgage Originator
Direct:   (800) 321-8570 Ext. 7266
Email:   tmcgonegal@zealcu.org
NMLS #: 976308
Wesley Smith
Mortgage Originator
Office:   (734) 522-3700 Ext. 7265
Email:   wsmith@zealcu.org
NMLS #: 1167968

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Log in
Email:
 

Copyright © 2019 Zeal Credit Union
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map